Administration and Teaching Staff

Feel free to contact us with any questions.

Office@sundalefoundation.com

Sundale Foundation Office (559) 688-8175

Administration

Christie Miller
Executive Director
Christie@sundalefoundation.com

Louisa Pedro
Assistant Director
Louisa@sundalefoundation.com

Kylie Van Houten
Administrative Assistant
Kylie@sundalefoundation.com

Pre-school Teachers

Pre-Kindergarten

Kayla Ramey
Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
Kayla@sundalefoundation.com

Julia Souza
Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
Julia@sundalefoundation.com

Primary

Manar Quevedo
Primary Teacher
Manar@sundalefoundation.com

Emily Klein
Primary Teacher
Emily@sundalefoundation.com

Pre-Primary

Meagan Pineheiro
Pre-Primary Teacher
Meagan@sundalefoundation.com

Katherine Smith
Pre-Primary Teacher
Katherine@sundalefoundation.com

Toddler

Diana Pena
Toddler Teacher
Diana@sundalefoundation.com

Maria Holguin
Toddler Teacher
Maria@sundalefoundation.com

Pre-school/Afterschool Aides

Marisela Aguayo
Preschool Aide
Marisela@sundalefoundation.com

Madison Carrasco
Preschool Aide
Madison@sundalefoundation.com

Susan Cox
Preschool Aide
Susan@sundalefoundation.com

Monica Rodriguez
Preschool Aide
Monicar@sundalefoundation.com

Ciera Myers
Preschool Aide
Ciera@sundalefoundation.com

Monique Rocha
Preschool/After School Aide
Monique@sundalefoundation.com

Victoria Robertson
Preschool Aide
victoria@sundalefoundation.com

Sianna Rodriguez
Preschool/After School Aide
Sianna@sundalefoundation.com

Kristi Boles
After School Aide
Kristi@sundalefoundation.com

Afterschool Teachers

Eva Rodriguez
TK & Kindergarten
Eva@sundalefoundation.com

Velvet Tosta
1st & 2nd Grade
Velvet@sundalefoundation.com

Sheri Serrano
2nd & 3rd Grade
Sheri@sundalefoundation.com

Annika Da Silva
Preschool Aide/4th & 5th Grade
Annika@sundalefoundation.com

Christa Hunt
After school 6th – 8th Grade
Christa@sundalefoundation.com

The V-Center

Eloisa Vallejo
V – Center
Eloise.vallejo@sundale.org

Pauline Gonzales
V – Center
Pauline@sundalefoundation.com

Alysa Ramey
V – Center
Alysa@sundalefoundation.com