Administration and Teaching Staff

Feel free to contact us with any questions.

Office@sundalefoundation.com

Sundale Foundation Office (559) 688-8175

Administration and Teaching Staff

Feel free to contact us with any questions.

Office@sundalefoundation.com

Sundale Foundation Office (559) 688-8175

Administration

Christie Miller
Executive Director
Christie@sundalefoundation.com

Louisa Pedro
Assistant Director
Louisa@sundalefoundation.com

Lupita Rios
Administrative Assistant
lupita@sundalefoundation.com

Pre-school Teachers

Pre-Kindergarten

Kayla Ramey
Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
Kayla@sundalefoundation.com

Julia Souza
Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
Julia@sundalefoundation.com

Primary

Lizet Alexander
Primary Teacher
Lizet@sundalefoundation.com

Emily Klein
Primary Teacher
Emily@sundalefoundation.com

Pre-Primary

Manar Quevedo
Pre-Primary Teacher
Manar@sundalefoundation.com

Kathiron Reed
Pre-Primary Teacher
Kathiron@sundalefoundation.com

Toddler

Jordan Humphrey
Toddler Teacher
Jordan@sundalefoundation.com

Monica Rodriguez
Toddler Teacher
MonicaR@sundalefoundation.com

Pre-school/Afterschool Aides

Marisela Aguayo
Preschool Aide
Marisela@sundalefoundation.com

Madison Carrasco
Preschool Aide
Madison@sundalefoundation.com

Susan Cox
Preschool Aide
Susan@sundalefoundation.com

Meagan Pinheiro
Preschool Aide
Meagan@sundalefoundation.com

Ciera Myers
Preschool Aide/V – Center
Ciera@sundalefoundation.com

Monique Rocha
Preschool/After School Aide
Monique@sundalefoundation.com

Kristi Boles
After School Aide
Kristi@sundalefoundation.com

Afterschool Teachers

Eva Rodriguez
TK & Kindergarten
Eva@sundalefoundation.com

Velvet Tosta
1st & 2nd Grade
Velvet@sundalefoundation.com

Sheri Serrano
2nd & 3rd Grade
Sheri@sundalefoundation.com

Annika Da Silva
Preschool Aide/4th & 5th Grade
Annika@sundalefoundation.com

Brenda Cuevas
Preschool Aide/6th – 8th Grade
Brenda@sundalefoundation.com

The V-Center

Eloisa Vallejo
V – Center
Eloise.vallejo@sundale.org

Pauline Gonzales
V – Center
Pauline@sundalefoundation.com