Feel free to contact us with any questions.

Office@sundalefoundation.com

Sundale Foundation Office (559) 688-8175

Christie Miller Executive Director christie@sundalefoundation.com

Christie Miller
Executive Director
Christie@sundalefoundation.com

Louisa Pedro Director ,b/r srcset=

louisa@sundalefoundation.com ” width=”240″ height=”300″> Louisa Pedro 
Director
Louisa@sundalefoundation.com

Jordan Humphrey
Pre-K Teacher
Jordan@sundalefoundation.com

Kayla Ramey
Pre-K Teacher
Kayla@sundalefoundation.com

 

Emily Klein
Primary Teacher
Emily@sundalefoundation.com

Taylor Williams
Primary Teacher
Taylor@sundalefoundation.com

Lizet Alexander
Pre-Primary Teacher
Lizet@sundalefoundation.com

Manar Quevedo
Pre-Primary Teacher
Manar@sundalefoundation.com

Kathiron Reed
Toddler Teacher
Kathiron@sundalefoundation.com

Monica Rodriguez
Toddler Teacher
MonicaR@sundalefoundation.com

Madison Carrasco
Pre-K Aide
Madison@sundalefoundation.com

Marisela Aguayo
Preschool Aide/V-Center Aide
Marisela@sundalefoundation.com

Eva Rodriguez
TK & Kindergarten
Eva@sundalefoundation.com

Sheri Serrano
4th & 5th Grade
Sheri@sundalefoundation.com

Annika Da Silva
Preschool Aide/6th-8th Grade
Annika@sundalefoundation.com

Monique Rocha
After School Aide
Monique@sundalefoundation.com