Feel free to contact us with any questions.

Office@sundalefoundation.com

Sundale Foundation Office (559) 688-8175

 

Christie Miller Executive Director christie@sundalefoundation.com
Christie Miller
Executive Director
Christie@sundalefoundation.com
Louisa Pedro Director ,b/r> louisa@sundalefoundation.com
Louisa Pedro 
Director
Louisa@sundalefoundation.com
Danee Coelho Lead Teacher danee@sundalefoundation.com
Danee Nogues
Administrative Assistant
Danee@sundalefoundation.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Julia Sousa
Pre-K Teacher
Julia@sundalefoundation.com
Jordan Humphrey
Pre-K Teacher
Jordan@sundalefoundation.com
Kayla Ramey
Pre-K Teacher
Kayla@sundalefoundation.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Emily Klein
Primary Teacher
Emily@sundalefoundation.com
Taylor Williams
Primary Teacher
Taylor@sundalefoundation.com
Lizet Alexander
Pre-Primary Teacher
Lizet@sundalefoundation.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Manar Quevedo
Pre-Primary Teacher
Manar@sundalefoundation.com
Kathiron Reed
Toddler Teacher
Kathiron@sundalefoundation.com
Monica Rodriguez
Toddler Teacher
MonicaR@sundalefoundation.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Madison Carrasco
Pre-K Aide
Madison@sundalefoundation.com
Tracy Ordunez
Preschool Aide
Tracy@sundalefoundation.com
Marisela Aguayo
Preschool Aide/V-Center Aide
Marisela@sundalefoundation.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ciera Myers
Preschool Aide/V-Center Aide
Ciera@sundalefoundation.com
Olivia Souza
Preschool Aide

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Eva Rodriguez
TK & Kindergarten
Eva@sundalefoundation.com
Velvet Tosta
1st & 2nd Grade
Velvet@sundalefoundation.com
Kristi Boles
2nd & 3rd Grade
Kristi@sundalefoundation.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sheri Serrano
4th & 5th Grade
Sheri@sundalefoundation.com
Annika Da Silva
Preschool Aide/6th-8th Grade
Annika@sundalefoundation.com
Monique Rocha
After School Aide
Monique@sundalefoundation.com