Feel free to contact us with any questions.

Office@sundalefoundation.com

Preschool Office (559) 688-8175

Before/After School Office (559) 688-3419

 

Christie Miller Executive Director christie@sundalefoundation.com
Christie Miller
Executive Director
Christie@sundalefoundation.com
Louisa Pedro Director ,b/r> louisa@sundalefoundation.com
Louisa Pedro 
Director
Louisa@sundalefoundation.com
Danee Coelho Lead Teacher danee@sundalefoundation.com
Danee Nogues
Administrative Assistant
Danee@sundalefoundation.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lisa Maduro Pre-K Teacher lisam@sundalefoundation.com
Lisa Maduro
Pre-K Teacher
LisaM@sundalefoundation.com
Kayla Ramey Pre-K Teacher kayla@sundalefoundation.com
Kayla Ramey
Pre-K Teacher
Kayla@sundalefoundation.com
Monica Chavez Primary Teacher monicac@sundalefoundation.com
Monica Chavez
Primary Teacher
MonicaC@sundalefoundation.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Emily Klein
Primary Teacher
Emily@sundalefoundation.com
Lizet Alexander
Pre-Primary Teacher
Lizet@sundalefoundation.com
Kalie Fonseca
Pre-Primary Teacher
Kalie@sundalefoundation.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kathiron Reed
Toddler Teacher
Kathiron@sundalefoundation.com
Monica Rodriguez
Toddler Teacher
MonicaR@sundalefoundation.com
Julia Sousa
Pre-K Aide
Julia@sundalefoundation.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Manar Quevedo
Pre-K Aide
Manar@sundalefoundation.com
Tracy Ordunez
Preschool Aide
Tracy@sundalefoundation.com
Marisela Aguayo
Preschool Aide/V-Center Aide
Marisela@sundalefoundation.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Malaine Mendonca
Preschool Aide
Malaine@sundalefoundation.com
Eva Rodriguez
TK/Kindargerten After School
Eva@sundalefoundation.com
Velvet Tosta
1st & 2nd Grade After School
Velvet@sundalefoundation.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Annika Da Silva
Preschool Aide/2nd & 3rd After School
Annika@sundalefoundation.com
Sheri Serrano
4th & 5th Grade After School
Sheri@sundalefoundation.com
Michelle Maduro
Before School/6th-8th After School
Michelle@sundalefoundation.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monique Da Costa
Afterschool Aide
Monique@sundalefoundation.com
Jordan Humphrey
Foundation Sub
Taylor Williams
Foundation Sub
Taylor@sundalefoundation.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Carolina Rodriguez-Contreras
Foundation Sub